Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Reflexions existentielles
15 janvier 2006

Ce soir, je suis d'une humeur

So messed up I want you here
                  And in my room I want you here
                  And now we're gonna be face to face
                  And I'll lay right down in my favorite place
                  Yeah you know what that is

 

Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  (C'mon) (I wanna be your dog you know it)

 

Ooh give it to me
                  Now I'm ready to close my eyes
                  Yes now I'm ready to close my mind
                  Now I'm ready to feel your hands
                  Lose my heart on the burning sand

 

Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  (C'mon) (I wanna be your dog you know it)

 

Do it
                  Yeah that's right

 

So messed up I want you here
                  And in my room I want you here
                  And now we're gonna be face to face
                  And I'll lay right down in my favorite place
                  Yeah you know what that is

 

Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  Now I wanna be your dog
                  (C'mon) (I wanna be your dog you know it)

                Well come on
                  I'll be your dog

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité